Thai English

Executive and Staff

Prof. Emeritus Dr.Thiraphat Vilaithong

Position : Executive Director

Tel. : +66 53 942 650-3 ext 101
Email: thiraphat.v@cmu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Somsorn Singkarat

Position : Deputy Director

Tel. : +66 53 -943 379
Email: somsorn.s@gmail.com

Assist. Prof. Dr.Duangmanee Wongratanaphisan

Position : Acting Deputy Director

Tel. : +66 53 943 375
Email: dwongrat@thep-center.org,dwongrat@chiangmai.ac.th

Sasivimol Muchaotai

Position : Manager and Senior Executive Assistant

Tel. : +66 53 942 650-3 ext 103, +66 81 883 9012
Email: sasivimol@thep-center.org

Mr.Michael Rhodes

Position : IT & Electronics Manager

Tel. : +66 53 943 379
Email: rhodes@ist.cmu.ac.th

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Yu Liangdeng

Position : Senior Research Fellow

Tel. :
Email: yuld@thep-center.org

Krittiya Osathaphan

Position : Finance Officer

Tel. : +66 53 942 650-3 ext 102
Email: krittiya@thep-center.org

Mayures Wannarat

Position : Procurement Officer

Tel. : +66 53 942 650-3 ext 105
Email: mayures@thep-center.org

Wanitcha Intagool

Position : Accounting Officer

Tel. : +66 53 942 650-3 ext 104
Email: wanitcha@thep-center.org

Thanapol Supraditpong

Position : Administrative Officer (Organization Relationship)

Tel. : +66 53 942 650-3 ext 107
Email: thanapol@thep-center.org

Charuwan Choosin

Position : Administrative Officer (Foreign Affairs)

Tel. : +66 53 942 650-3 ext 112
Email: charuwan@thep-center.org

Watchanon Ruangkul

Position : Research Officer 2

Tel. : +66 53 942 650-3 ext 106
Email: watchanon@thep-center.org

Athip Chayakul

Position : Science Communication Officer

Tel. : +66 53 942 650-3 ext 110
Email: athip@thep-center.org

Sasithorn Horprasong

Position : Science Communication Officer

Tel. :
Email: sasithorn@thep-center.org

Chanvit Sriprom

Position : Science Officer

Tel. : +66 87 725 0960
Email: chanvit@thep-center.org,chanvit82@hotmail.com

Tanyakarn Phuektayanon

Position : Asst.Science Officer

Tel. : -
Email: tanyakarn@thep-center.org

Pornsak Panjavirat

Position : Science Officer

Tel. : +66 2 218 5108
Email: bonndddd@hotmail.com

Kingprang Niramolphisan

Position : Administration Officer (Research Center in Integrated Physics)

Tel. : +66 2 201 5784
Email: kingprang.may@hotmail.com

Chantip Sriterm

Position :

Tel. :
Email: