Thai English

Executive and Staff

Prof. Emeritus Dr.Thiraphat Vilaithong

Position : Executive Director

Tel. : +66 53 942 650-3 ext 101
Email: thiraphat.v@cmu.ac.th

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Somsorn Singkarat

Position : Deputy Director

Tel. : +66 53 -943 379
Email: somsorn.s@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Duangmanee Wongratanaphisan

Position : Acting Deputy Director

Tel. : +66 53 943 375
Email: dwongrat@thep-center.org,dwongrat@chiangmai.ac.th

Sasivimol Muchaotai

Position : Manager and Senior Executive Assistant

Tel. : +66 53 942 650-3 ext 102, +66 81 883 9012
Email: sasivimol@thep-center.org

Mr.Michael Rhodes

Position : IT & Electronics Manager

Tel. : +66 53 943 379
Email: rhodes@ist.cmu.ac.th

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Yu Liangdeng

Position : Senior Research Fellow

Tel. :
Email: yuld@thep-center.org

Krittiya Osathaphan

Position : Finance Officer

Tel. : +66 53 942 650-3 ext 103
Email: krittiya@thep-center.org

Mayures Wannarat

Position : Procurement Officer

Tel. : +66 53 942 650-3 ext 104
Email: mayures@thep-center.org

Hathaichanok Poonperm

Position : Account Officer

Tel. : 053-942650-3 ext 105
Email: hathaichanok@thep-center.org

Pannathorn Sukching

Position : Administrative officer and Foreign Affairs

Tel. : 053-942650-3 ext 111
Email: pannathorn@thep-center.org

Thanapol Supraditpong

Position : Administrative Officer (Organization Relationship)

Tel. : +66 53 942 650-3 ext 109
Email: thanapol@thep-center.org

Watchanon Ruangkul

Position : Research Officer

Tel. : +66 53 942 650-3 ext 107
Email: watchanon@thep-center.org

Chaiyaporn Sukollapun

Position : Research Officer

Tel. : 053-942650-3 ext 110
Email: chaiyaporn@thep-center.org

Tosaporn Chaiyaprug

Position : Scientific Communication Officer

Tel. : 053-942650-3 ext 106
Email: tosaporn@thep-center.org

Chanvit Sriprom

Position : Science Officer

Tel. : +66 87 725 0960
Email: chanvit@thep-center.org,chanvit82@hotmail.com

Tanyakarn Phuektayanon

Position : Asst.Science Officer

Tel. : -
Email: tanyakarn@thep-center.org

Pattarin Chaiyanupong

Position : Administration Officer (Front Office Coordinator)

Tel. : +66 9 655 6363
Email: pattarin@thep-center.org

Pornsak Panjavirat

Position : Science Officer

Tel. : +66 2 218 5108
Email: bonndddd@hotmail.com

Chantip Sriterm

Position :

Tel. :
Email: